FanPost

Twitter Feeds

Twitterdabears_medium

This is the master list of twitter feeds of known Bears players, reporters, and people of interest to follow.  I'm posting this one time, so it can be linked to in future Twitter Da Bears posts.  If you are interested in following these players the links are below.  If you have a recommendation for someone to add please place a link in the comments.


Bears Players
: Jay Cutler - http://twitter.com/JayCutler6 // Caleb Hanie - http://twitter.com/CalebHanie12 // Matt Forte - http://twitter.com/chitownforte22 // Jason McKie - http://twitter.com/Jmack37 // Devin Hester - http://twitter.com/D_Hest23 // Greg Olsen - http://twitter.com/gregolsen82

Desmond Clark - http://twitter.com/tightwork88 // Tommie Harris - http://twitter.com/RealDeal91 // Alex Brown - http://twitter.com/alexbrown96 // Trumaine McBride - http://twitter.com/trumaine26 // Nick Roach - http://twitter.com/ricknoach // Henry Melton - http://twitter.com/HenMel

Former Bear Players: Jason Davis - http://twitter.com/JasonDavis43 // Brandon Rideau - http://twitter.com/BrandonRideau // Jerry Azumah - http://twitter.com/jerryazumah

Bears Reporters: Brad Biggs - http://twitter.com/BradBiggs // ZachZaidman - http://twitter.com/ZachZaidman // vaughn mcclure - http://twitter.com/vxmcclure23 // Jeff Dickerson - http://twitter.com/ESPNChiBears // Larry Mayer - http://twitter.com/ChicagoBearscom // Bears News - http://twitter.com/Bears__News

Notable Tweeters
: Drew Rosenhaus - http://twitter.com/RosenhausSports // Peter King - http://twitter.com/SI_PeterKing // Adam Shefter - http://twitter.com/Adam_Schefter // Rich Eisen - http://twitter.com/richeisen // Merril Hoge - http://twitter.com/merrilhoge // Chris Mortenson - http://twitter.com/mortreport // Warren Sapp - http://twitter.com/QBKILLA

Interesting NFL Players: Maurice Jones-Drew - http://twitter.com/Jones_Drew32 // Chris Johnson - http://twitter.com/ChrisJohnson28 // Terrell Owens - http://twitter.com/terrellowens // Chad Ochocinco - http://twitter.com/OGOchoCinco // Larry Fitzgerald - http://twitter.com/Lfitzgerald11 // Randy Moss - http://twitter.com/r81m // Shawne Merriman - http://twitter.com/shawnemerriman // Shaun Phillips - http://twitter.com/ShaunPhillips95

<em>This FanPost was written by a Windy City Gridiron member, and does not necessarily reflect the ideas or opinions of its staff or community.</em>

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Windy City Gridiron

You must be a member of Windy City Gridiron to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Windy City Gridiron. You should read them.

Join Windy City Gridiron

You must be a member of Windy City Gridiron to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Windy City Gridiron. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker