clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Dent in the Finals

The Hall of Fame final list has been released and again Richard Dent is on the list.  Dent is deserving, but hasn't gotten enough votes in recent years.  I don't know enough of these guys career's to judge his chances this year.

Fred Dean - Defensive End
Richard Dent - Defensive End
Russ Grimm - Guard
Ray Guy - Punter
Gene Hickerson - Guard
Michael Irvin - Wide Receiver
Bob Kuechenberg - Guard
Bruce Matthews - Guard, Tackle, Center  
Art Monk - Wide Receiver
Andre Reed - Wide Receiver
Charlie Sanders - Tight End
Paul Tagliabue - NFL Commissioner
Derrick Thomas - Linebacker
Thurman Thomas - Running Back
Andre Tippett - Linebacker
Roger Wehrli - Cornerback
Gary Zimmerman - Tackle