clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Bowl Team Announced

The 2007 Pro-Bowlers have been announced and the Bears have 4 players on the squad.

Devin Hester and Brendon Ayanbadejo both make it as starters.

Tommie Harris and Lance Briggs make it in as reserves.

Of course, people will pull out and names will move around, so they may end up with more or less.  I think if any defensive ends pull out Wale would have to be in the conversation.

The biggest surprise though is that no player from the Jacksonville Jaquars made the list.