clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Official 2010 Chicago Bears Schedule

New, comments

The moment we have all been waiting for is finally here: The release of the 2010 Chicago Bears Schedule.  Courtesy of NFL.com:

Wk Date Matchup TV Time (ET)
1 Sun, Sept. 12 vs. Detroit Lions Fox 1 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 19 at Dallas Cowboys Fox 1 p.m.
3 Mon, Sept. 27 vs. Green Bay Packers ESPN 8:30 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 3 at New York Giants NBC 8:20 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 10 at Carolina Panthers Fox 1 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 17 vs. Seattle Seahawks Fox 1 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 24 vs. Washington Redskins Fox 1 p.m.
8 Bye
9 Sun, Nov. 7 at Buffalo Bills (Toronto) Fox 1 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 14 vs. Minnesota Vikings Fox 1 p.m.
11 Thu, Nov. 18 at Miami Dolphins NFLN 8:20 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 28 vs. Philadelphia Eagles Fox 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 5 at Detroit Lions Fox 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 12 vs. New England Patriots CBS 1 p.m.
15 Mon, Dec. 20 at Minnesota Vikings ESPN 8:30 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 26 vs. New York Jets CBS 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 2 at Green Bay Packers Fox 1 p.m.

So, much like last year, it's gonna be a tough one.  This year, four Prime Time games, with three of them on the road.  The Bye week coming in Week 8 is great.  And, we play the Toronto Bills in Canada.

What do you think?