clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2011-12 Chicago Bears Pro Bowl Selections: Briggs, Forte, Graham, Tillman, Urlacher

Getty Images

The official Pro Bowl rosters have been announced on NFL Network, and the Chicago Bears are sending five players to Hawaii. They are:

- LB Lance Briggs

- LB Brian Urlacher

- CB Charles Tillman

- ST Corey Graham

- RB Matt Forte (selection only; cannot play due to IR)

Players that could have arguably been included are DE Julius Peppers, DT Henry Melton, and KR Devin Hester.

What do you think?