clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2013 NFL Honors Show: End Of Season Awards to be Announced

The NFL is giving out their end of season awards tonight. Will any Bears take any prizes tonight? Come join us and find out!

Christian Petersen

The Hall of Fame rewards individual careers well after they're done, but the NFL also likes to hand out awards to current players from time to time, and tonight they're also handing out their end-of-season awards.

The list of awards they're handing out tonight is as follows:

AP Most Valuable Player
AP Coach of the Year
AP Offensive Player of the Year
AP Offensive Rookie of the Year
AP Defensive Rookie of the Year
Pepsi Max Rookie of the Year Fantasy Player of the Year
Don Shula NFL HS Coach of the Year Award
Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year
AP Comeback Player of the Year
GMC Never Say Never Moment of the Year
FedEx Air and Ground Player of the Year
Greatness on the Road
Play of the Year
Salute To Service Award

AP Defensive Player of the Year

Time: 8:00 PM CT / 9:00 PM ET

This is your open thread for the NFL Honors Ceremony. As always, Open Thread Responsibly (TM).