clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2014: Induction Open Thread

Today's the Hall of Fame enshrinement. For Bears fans, it's a precursor to Family Fest.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

With Family Fest at Soldier Field taking most of the headlines for Bears fans, today's a bit of a bigger day across the NFL, as the Hall of Fame Class of 2014 is inducted today.

The class of seven this year consists of Derrick Brooks, Ray Guy, Claude Humphrey, Walter Jones, Andre Reed, Michael Strahan, and Aeneas Williams. More information on the full class, including their accomplishments, can be found here.

This is your Open Thread for the enshrinement ceremony. We'll have your Open Thread for the Bears' Family Fest practice up in a bit.

As always, Open Thread Responsibly (TM).