clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

WCG staffers predict the 2015 season

Our WCG staff got together and predicted how the 2015 season will turn out. Two picked the Bears to win the NFC North, and someone picked the Beloved to win it all...

Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports

With the 2015 regular season finally upon us, our team here at Windy City Gridiron sat down with some bourbon and cigars, and hashed out who each of us thought win different divisions and different awards.

Take a look below and let us know your thoughts:


2015 Season Dane Lester Kev Schweick Sam Taylor Ronkowski
NFC North Champ Bears Packers Packers Packers Packers Bears Vikings
NFC South Champ Saints Falcons Panthers Saints Saints Saints Saints
NFC East Champ Cowboys Eagles Cowboys Eagles Eagles Cowboys Eagles
NFC West Champ Seahawks Seahawks Seahawks Seahawks Seahawks Seahawks Seahawks
NFC Wild Card 1 Packers Lions Giants Lions Cowboys Eagles Packers
NFC Wild Card 2 Giants Cowboys Bears Cardinals Cardinals Vikings Cowboys
NFC Conference Champ Seahawks Eagles Cowboys Packers Packers Bears Eagles
AFC North Champ Steelers Steelers Ravens Steelers Steelers Steelers Steelers
AFC South Champ Colts Colts Colts Colts Colts Colts Colts
AFC East Champ Patriots Patriots Patriots Patriots Patriots Bills Patriots
AFC West Champ Broncos Broncos Chiefs Broncos Broncos Broncos Broncos
AFC Wild Card 1 Texans Texans Broncos Bengals Chiefs Patriots Texans
AFC Wild Card 2 Ravens Ravens Bills Chargers Texans Chargers Chargers
AFC Conference Champ Patriots Colts Colts Colts Colts Steelers Patriots
Super Bowl Champ Patriots Colts Cowboys Colts Packers Bears Patriots
Chicago Bears Record 10-06 6 wins 10 losses 9 and 7 Wins: 7 Losses: 9 6 and 10 19-0 4 and 12
NFL Coach of the Year John Fox Bill O'Brien Rexy Ryan Mike McCoy Bill O'Brien John Fox Bill O'Brien
NFL Offensive POY Andrew Luck Antonio Brown Rodgers Aaron Rodgers Aaron Rodgers Adrian Peterson
NFL Defensive POY J.J. Watt J.J. Watt Watt J.J. Watt Luke Kuechly Mario Williams
NFL MVP Tom Brady Andrew Luck Luck Andrew Luck Andrew Luck Ben Roethlisberger
Comeback POY NaVorro Bowman Adrian Peterson Bradford Adrian Peterson Sam Bradford Eric Berry Sam Bradford
Offensive Rookie of the Year Amari Cooper Amari Cooper Amari Cooper T.J. Yeldon Marcus Mariota Melvin Gordon Marcus Mariota
Defensive Rookie of the Year Vic Beasley Vic Beasley Beasley Vic Beasley Alvin Dupree Landon Collins Vic Beasley